CONTACT & SERVICE

Ask us all your questions about ring binder mechanisms and related products. We will find a solution for you.

Vienna, Austria (HQ)

Ring Alliance Ringbuchtechnik GmbH
Alserbachstraße 14-16, 1090 Vienna, Austria
Phone: 0043-1-86681-0 | Fax: 0043-1-86681-398 | office@ring-alliance.com

Mr. Frank Niedecker | Managing Director
f.niedecker@ring-alliance.com | speaks German, English

Ms. Virginie Nussböck | Sales Executive
Phone: 0043-1-86681-356 | v.nussboeck@ring-alliance.com | speaks French, German, English

Ms. Andrea Kremnitz | Sales Executive
Phone: 0043-1-86681-377 | a.kremnitz@ring-alliance.com | speaks German, English, Spanish, French

Twistringen, Germany (Commercial Unit)

Ring Alliance Germany
Am Kirchhof 2, 27239 Twistringen, Germany
Phone: 0049-4243-970888 | Fax: 0049-4243-970866

Mr. Frank Niedecker | Managing Director
f.niedecker@ring-alliance.com | speaks German, English

Nijkerk, The Netherlands (Branch Office)

Ring Alliance Netherlands
Bellstraat 7, 3861 NP Nijkerk, The Netherlands
Phone: 0031-33-2533220 | netherlands@ring-alliance.com

Mr. Arian Pacheco | Sales Manager
Phone: 0031-33-2533235 | arian.pacheco@ring-alliance.com | speaks Dutch, English, German

Mr. Oscar Penning | Sales Executive
Phone: 0031-33-2533220 | oscar.penning@ring-alliance.com | speaks Dutch, English, German

Canly, France (Branch Office)

Ring Alliance France
1, rue du Roi, 60680 Canly, France
Phone: 0033-3-44373800 | Fax: 0033-3-44373810 | france@ring-alliance.com

Ms. Corinne Hennon | Sales Manager
c.hennon@ring-alliance.com | speaks French, English

Ms. Sophie Rousseau | Customer Service
s.rousseau@ring-alliance.com | speaks French, English, Spanish

Tockwith, United Kingdom (Branch Office)

Ring Alliance UK
Unit 5, Centre Park, Tockwith , York, YO26 7QF, United Kingdom
Phone: 0044-845-6123853 | Fax: 0044-1423-359701

Mr. David Reid | UK Sales Executive
d.reid@ring-alliance.com | speaks English

Mr. Mike Lumb | UK Agent for Ring Alliance
Phone: 0044-1423-359-700 | m.lumb@ring-alliance.com | speaks English

Oroszlany, Hungary (Production Site)

Koloman Handler Kft
Handler Kálmán u. 2, 2840 Oroszlány, Hungary
Phone: 0036-34-561100 | Fax: 0036-34-360024

Ms. Orsolya Veszeli | Managing Director
Phone: 0036-34-561147 | o.veszeli@ring-alliance.com | speaks Hungarian, English

Mr. Helmut Freiler | Co-General Manager
Phone: 0036-34-561149 | h.freiler@ring-alliance.com | speaks German, English, Hungarian

Distributors

Benelux
Jansen-Wijsmuller & Beuns B.V. | Mr. Peter van Reenen
Phone: 0031-75-6211001 | Fax: 0031-75-6216811 | info@jwb-ceka.nl

Czech Republic
Interkov spol. s.r.o. | Mr. Vit Kapoun
Phone: 00420-412599-347 | Fax: 00420-412599-115 | kapoun@interkov.cz

Denmark
Eni-Trade International A/S | Mr. Henrik Mortensen
Phone: 0045-49-130099 | Fax: 0045-49-130198 | info@eni-trade.dk

Finland
Pyrollpap OY | Mr. Vesa Välimaa
Phone: 00358-30-6242424 | Fax: 00358-30-6242420 | vesa.valimaa@pyroll.com

France
Jagg S.A. | Mr. Raynald Boutoille
Phone: 0033-820-202-208| Fax: 0033-820-202-288 | contact@jagg.fr

Germany
Oskar Stiehl Industrie-Vertretungen | Mr. Jürgen Stiehl
Phone: 0049-521-22043 | Fax: 0049-521-21149 | ring@juergen-stiehl.de

Greece
RAM’s St. Vasiliou S. A | Mr. Stathis Vasiliou
Phone: 0030-210-5771520 | Fax: 0030-210-5738641 | ramsathens@gmail.com

Great Britain
Technoterm Ltd. | Mr. Mike Lumb
Phone: 0044-1423-359700 | Fax: 0044-1423-399701 | mikelumb@btconnect.com

Ireland
T.Q. Paper Ltd. | Mr. Louise Quinlan
Phone: 0035-318-324744 | Fax: 0035-318-325180 | louise@tqpaper.com

Italy
Fontana Grafica | Mr. Othmar Popp
Phone: 0039-2-3933021 | Fax: 0039-2-39320146 | info@fontanagrafica.net

Italy
Orio s.r.l. Unipersonale | Mr. Simone Marconato
Phone: 0039-049-9003501 | Fax: 0039-049-9005603 | staff@orioweb.com

Japan
KM Shokai Company Limited | Mr. Mizokami
Phone: 0081-3-36162240 | Fax: 0081-3 3616 2322

Portugal
Martins D´Almeida & Rodrigues Lda | Mr. Carlos Almeida
Phone: 00351-218-151800 | Fax: 00351-218-150930 | geral@manufacturasroma.pt

Slovenia
Niko, d.d. Železniki | Mrs. Metka Tolar
Phone: 00386-4-5117-732 | Fax: 00386-4-5117-742 | metka.tolar@niko.si

Spain
Amillo S. L. | Mr. Antonio Maroto
Phone: 0034-915-481627 | 0034-639-774074 | amillo@amillo.com

Spain
Comercial Abdón S.L. | Mr. Abdon Vilella
Phone: 0034-670-972135 | Fax: 0034-934-052407 | avilella@comercialabdensl.com

Sweden
Schneidler Grafiska AB | Mr. Anders Lindskog
Phone: 0046-8-63250-97 | Fax: 0046-8-63250-60 | info@schneidler.se

Switzerland
Krause AG | Mr. René Gartmann
Phone: 0041-52 3852621 | Fax: 0041-52-3852918 | kontakt@krause.ch

USA
U.S. Ring Binder
Phone: 001-314-6457880 | Fax: 001-314-6457239 | sales@usring.com

Contact us - we are glad to help you!